Skip Navigation

Your Dunn County Staff

Dunn County UW - Extension
Dunn County Government Center
800 Wilson Avenue, Room 330
Menomonie, WI 54751-2265
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Kristen Bruder, Department Head Family Living Educator kristen.bruder@ces.uwex.edu
Jason Hausler 4-H Youth Development Educator jason.hausler@ces.uwex.edu
Cindy Bourget 4-H Program Assistant cynthia.bourget@ces.uwex.edu
Katie (Sternweis) Wantoch Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@ces.uwex.edu
Karen Fritz Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator karen.fritz@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Tarter Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator sandy.tarter@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Michelle Giese County Support Staff michelle.giese@ces.uwex.edu

 

Dunn County UW-Extension Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share