Your Dunn County Staff

Dunn County UW – Extension
Dunn County Community Services Building
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 102
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director, Chippewa/Dunn/Eau Claire County catherine.emmanuelle@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Family Living Educator
Vacant 4-H Youth Development Educator
Stephanie Hintz 4-H Program Assistant smhintz@co.dunn.wi.us
Katie Wantoch, Assistant Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@ces.uwex.edu
Karen Fritz Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator karen.fritz@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Tarter Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator sandy.tarter@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Michelle Giese County Support Staff michelle.giese@ces.uwex.edu

 

Dunn County UW-Extension Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share