Your Dunn County Staff

Dunn County UW – Extension
Dunn County Community Services Building
3001 US Hwy 12 E, Room 102
Menomonie, WI 54751-3045
Phone: 715-232-1636
Fax: 715-231-6687

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn, and Eau Claire Counties

 catherine.emmanuelle@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 450-0823 (cell)

Stephanie Hintz Youth and Family Educator  smhintz@co.dunn.wi.us
Luisa Gerasimo 4-H Program Coordinator luisa.gerasimo@ces.uwex.edu
Katie Wantoch, Associate Professor Agriculture Agent, Specializing in Economic Development katie.wantoch@ces.uwex.edu
Karen Fritz Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Educator karen.fritz@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Tarter Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator sandy.tarter@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
 Michelle Bachand Support Specialist mbachand@co.dunn.wi.us
Bethany Peterson Support Specialist bpeterson@co.dunn.wi.us

 

Dunn County UW-Extension Annual County Board reports:

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share